play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 11a, LONGTON BUSINESS PARK, STATION ROAD, Preston, Lancashire, PR4 5LE
Telephone:
07876 688963 | 01257 220090

Customer reviews of MNM Cars Ltd

At MNM Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MNM Cars Ltd

MNM Cars Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 7 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Enquire about a vehicle

    By Matthew L on 06 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Man on the phone has no manners at all, I'd say something else about him and give 0 stars if I could.


  • 5

    Audi A5 Cabriolet purchase

    By David M on 12 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Audi A5 Cabriolet from Dylan for my wife. Car was exactly as described and I found Dylan to be 100% straight and fair to deal with. I was unable to view and test the vehicle due to distance from our home but we completed the deal and Dylan also traded ours in on my description and couple of photos. Based on our experience we would have no hesitation in recommending this Dealer.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service.

    By Chris D on 06 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The dealings I’ve had with this Dealer have always been very professional. I wouldn’t hesitate recommending them to family and friends.


  • 5

    Vehicle perchance

    By Charlie L on 17 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just brought a van from here guy was absolutely brilliant sorted old finance out and helped sort new one out made everything quick and simple. Vehicle was absolutely emaculate inside and out was like it just left a show room had a quick look around his unit and all other cars looked up to same emaculate spec. Would buy from here again and recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great deal, great bloke.

    By Paul B on 16 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A great experience buying from Dylan , i was left alone to have a good look over the car with no pressure to buy,then he made me a very good deal with no messing around.. I would highly recommend using him.


  • 5

    This is how it should be done.

    By Bob J on 18 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Easy, comfortable, a real gent. Really nice guy, honest and polite. The description of the car was spot on. He went out of his way to help. Car was for my wife she loves it. I will definitely be back to buy again!! I would not hesitate to recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    2 Cars Bought - Great Service

    By D P on 23 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, bought a car about 2 years ago and bought another one recently, very happy